Where do I begin?

These past few weeks have been a whirlwind of emotions for me. My soccer team has an undefeated record of 5-0-1 and I have big expectations on getting to and winning state with this squad. Not only is soccer going well, I received notice that I will be awarded 25K a year towards my tuition which is the best news I could have received … ever. Bad news is, I didn’t win the 640M$ lotto ticket I bought today…

 

I’ll be in touch –

Robert

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where do I begin?

  1. Andy says:

    Good to hear everything is well!
    Kinda missed updates from you guys..
    Oh, and i feel sorry that you didn’t win 640M lol..
    But can you buy lottery when you are still in highschool?
    Aren’t u 18? (just wondering..legal age is 19 in Canada)

  2. Jay M. says:

    Congrats on the soccer record, not terribly surprising given your past records. 🙂 Success breeds success. I’ll be cheering for you guys to win states. Then I can say I know two star athletes! Sorry about losing your $1. Sadly, I will not be endowing your college fund either. Oh, and big congrats on what you mentioned the other day – the new-found college money – you usually don’t get that by being a lay-about!
    Peace ❤
    Jay

  3. Congratulations! The scholarship you received is the best news… ever! I hope that that really fuels your dreams, ambitions, and desires, in ways you may have never envisioned.
    College can be a great experience, and I’m sure the hard work you’ve done so far will pay off– just remember, do it for yourself! 🙂

    Again, Job-Well-Done!
    Christopher P.

Leave a comment