For the regulars

I have not posted in a long time because I have been busy getting through my senior year. It is tough to complete work under the chronic watch of senioritis. Here’s an update: I am still waiting on most of my college news, I am getting through school well, and I just broke my nose. What would senior year be without another surgery? Woohoo. My love life is still waiting for school to end. It’s looking like I’ll have to wait until college to grow up.

-Ben

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Ben. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For the regulars

  1. Jay M. says:

    Broke your nose?!?! How in the heck did you manage that? It must have been a heck of a break to require surgery. Most of the time the doc snaps it back in place and away you go.

    Oh, and you’ve grown up a lot in the past year. Just read your posts on this blog!

    Peace ❤
    Jay

  2. Chuck says:

    Ben, Jay, et al.,

    Get used to it, friends. I’m 60 and I’m still growing up.

  3. lubbockgaymale says:

    If you ever stop growing, you start dying…. be glad to continue the process, and be amazed at least once every day!

  4. Ben,

    Glad you’re working through things, at what sounds like a constant, yet step-by-step pace.
    Yes, it will get better, and there’s something about college, not to mention turning 18, that throws open the doors to relationships– you’ll be fine, and after your first one, it won’t even seem like a big deal anymore, so don’t worry about it! Finish your year in style– your style!

    Take Care,
    Christopher

Leave a comment