Finale

Today marks the last day of conditioning for my senior soccer season. Let me catch you up on last year though:

We went 15-2-1 and lost in the State Semi’s in a disappointing 2 to 1 loss. It was supposed to be the year we won, however it is what it is.

I dedicate this season to all my teammates and look forward to keeping you guys updated in the process. This also marks the day I have come to the decision that I will be releasing an article, during the post season, about everything. I am going to let the whole world know who I am, what I want to do, what I want to change, and that I am proud of who I am. I have nothing but the highest expectations for my play and being honest to everyone is part of those expectations.

I look forward to linking you guys to it when it’s final! Until then, stay tuned –

 

– Robert

 

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finale

  1. Jay M. says:

    I’ll be rooting for you and your teammates, Robert! Looking forward to the article.

    Peace ❤
    Jay

  2. tristram says:

    All the best for even more success this year ! Hope you feel comfortable enough to come out personally to your best friends on team – then do the article for the rest of them (and us).

Leave a Reply

