Ummm

Are you excited that next semester I will take Organic Chemistry at one of the top chemical engineering schools in the country? I am. Not so much because of Tech’s reputation; I just enjoy chemistry. Also there is no lab. That means I regain about five hours of my week, which I’m sure will get sucked right into the soccer season. So in the end my schedule will be just as busy, but hopefully by next semester I’ll know where I am going to college and I’ll be able to look at my last semester of high school with a different perspective than the last three and a half years.

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Ben. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ummm

  1. Jay M. says:

    OChem…I’m glad there are people like you who love it! I loved chemistry in high school, and physics even better there and at university.

    Isn’t senior year wonderful? NO spare time, great classes, and the anticipation of college acceptance.

    I know you’re lovin’ it!

    Peace ❤
    Jay

  2. Daniel Kivari says:

    I’m totally excited for you! Granted I got a degree in Pure Mathematics, which isn’t the same thing, I thoroughly enjoyed my time in analytical and organic chem!

  3. Burch says:

    Speaking as someone with a degree in chemistry who now works in another scientific field, o chem can be very rough. It is a lot of rote memorization of reactions. But if you like chemistry you should enjoy it – I did. It also opens up lots of fields to pursue, such as biochemistry and medicine. Good luck and let us know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

