Pride 2011

First year at Pride and I must say, it was super gay. Enjoy the pictures.

-Ben

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Ben. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pride 2011

  1. Jay M. says:

    AWESOME!!! It’s great that you went!!!
    I promise I’m going next year, you guys have inspired me.
    Tell your compatriot, Robert, Happy Birthday!!!
    Peace ❀
    Jay

  2. ruminum says:

    Haha, we were on the opposite sides of the Starlight Cabaret stage. Glad you had fun! Pride was a hoot this year! I think PFLAG and the marching service members got the loudest cheers.

  3. It was super gay? I thought that was the whole idea! πŸ™‚

    I’ve never been a huge fan of parades — my favorite part of pride has always been getting together with old friends and the parties afterward. πŸ™‚

  4. Robbie says:

    I was in the parade – you got the float right before and right after – I was on top of the truck with the Jews. Glad you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

