Live, Laugh, and Love

I’ve decided to start a new project of my own called Live, Laugh, and Love: Because life isn’t worth stressing over. The goal of this project is to bring together all types of people whether it be Sexuality, Race, Socioeconomic status, or anything that diversifies humanity as a whole, and celebrate those differences by embracing each other and learning more about how different we all are – while at the same time we will promote causes such as the NOH8 and Human Rights Campaign, and any others that promote the basic rights to EVERY human-being –

If you’re willing to join in on this I’d like you to start in the beginning process with me as we help this idea grow into many different ideas and go forth with it.
Sign your name at the bottom with your email address and I’ll contact you as soon as possible.

 

Bear with me because this idea is still raw – but if you decide you want to help, then you will be recognized greatly in this program!

 

Thanks and best regards to all,

Robert Scott
RobertMScott@gmail.com

 

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Live, Laugh, and Love

  1. aaron morrow says:

    You’re hot, I’m in

  2. Richard says:

    I’m in!

    Cheers Robert!

  3. Jay M. says:

    you know you can count on me.
    Peace ❤
    Jay

  4. wildgourmet says:

    i certainly want to know more and am more in than not….

  5. Martin Corrigan says:

    count me in too

  6. What is this idea becoming, exactly? And how do you see it working globally/nationally as this blog is all over the world? Interestedly, +C.j.

  7. I’m definitely in!

Leave a Reply

