Update on my life

This is just a post of random events going on in my life currently that I wanted to catch anybody who reads this up on –

We lost in the state Semi’s this year 2 to 1. After hitting the cross-bar twice and being off-sides in the final 8 minutes of the game we knew our time had come to an end. The season was over, but not all was lost – We may be losing 8 seniors but we’re going to gain back 10 freshman next year and those who played this year know how hard we should have to work to get back to the same spot next year.

In my final year at high school I’m going to make the most of it. From the friends I chose to hang out with to the boys I chose to date, one thing is certain, Senior year will be one to remember. Club soccer begins on the first of June and I can’t wait to get back in the hang of things. With the temperature here rising towards 100, I know for sure that it is summer time finally.

T-Minus 9 days until my trip to Chicago! I’m going to visit family and colleges all while living in a High-rise condo over-looking Lake Michigan. I’m so excited to get this vacation on the road –

– Robert

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update on my life

  1. Jay M. says:

    So sorry about the loss, Robert.

    It’s great that you are looking forward to your senior year with such gusto. Your totally positive attitude means you will get the most you can out of it! Lordy, it’s hot down there, and getting hot over here, too, 90’s this week!

    Have a great time in Chicago! I’ve loved every trip I’ve made there, and had some memorable moments there, too. It’s a fun city. If you get the chance, go see Blue Man Group (http://www.blueman.com/tickets/chicago), it’s a GREAT show that isn’t that expensive. Try to sit in the first two or three rows and wear your poncho!

    Look forward to hearing about the summer league and your trip to the Windy City!

    Peace ❤
    Jay

  2. DJ says:

    Sorry to hear about you and Aaron, but long-distance doesn’t work out and you guys figured that out. GL on the club soccer and have fun vacationing.

Leave a Reply

