Great day!

For a Monday, today was pretty eventful. I received my ACT scores from the school-taken one 3 weeks ago. Even though I made a 25 this time, I did much better on the math than my previous test.

As for soccer, we play the top team in TN for private schools on Thursday and I literally cannot wait because it should be the best competition we’ve had all year. Plus, if we win we could possibly beat the 10th ranked national team in the US and move up on the standings. With one loss to the top team in the 5A division, we are tied with 3 other teams for 2nd – With a win against this team Thursday, we could move up!

I’ll be sure to keep in touch with more posts to come!

– Robert

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Great day!

  1. Jay M. says:

    I’d almost forgotten about the ACT. The SAT is the big thing here. Glad you improved on it!

    Good luck on the game!

    Peace ❤
    Jay

Leave a Reply

