Good day

Just a real quick post because i have done a huge amount of homework but everything today went much better then i expected. I have had a huge amount of facebook posts on my wall, messages, and a huge amount of “likes” on my status about how i am thankful for my school being so succesful. I feel like it is my birthday becuase i am receiving so many notifications.  I will post a more in-depth post later on this week. I just wanted everyone to know that it went great.

Brad

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Good day

  1. Jay M. says:

    Bloody awesome, Brad! How cool is that? I’m very, very happy for you. It must feel good. I’ve got a huge smile on my face, what a grand way to start the day!
    Peace ❤
    Jay

  2. Lucas says:

    Well it looks like you made a big impact on everyone around you. Well done.

  3. Dale Hill says:

    Good on yer, kid!

  4. Nat says:

    Congratulations. And not only that, but you’re making a great contribution to the whole community by your openness, your actions and your leadership!

    Nat

  5. Surf_spurs says:

    yeah… i was looking to hear how it went. i similarly underestimate the strength of friends and teammates only to find they’re on my side. happy for you, man. btw, theres an excellent story about Brendan Burke being remembered by his hockey team on the Towleroad blog today.
    ~Dave

  6. Graeme says:

    Good on ya fella,
    you must be dead chuffed… have a great weekend everyone…
    Staggie G

Leave a Reply

