For your ear’s pleasure

I’ve come across some new stuff that EVERYONE should listen to. Lupe just came out with the best track I’ve heard in ages as well as some other lovely listens. Give them all a chance whether or not you like that style of music, they all have deeper meanings.

This is a cover by my lovely boyfriend Aaron – Please Don’t Go – Mike Posner

Lupe’s brand new single off of his upcoming album (Lazers) – Words I Never Said (ft. Skylar Grey) –

Pink – It’s All Your Fault –

Ryan Keen’s instrumental – Evolution of a Dream (this really just kicks amazing thoughts in my head) – 

– Robert

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Music, Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For your ear’s pleasure

  1. Jay M. says:

    Aaron’s quite talented! Cool song. The rest is pretty good, too. I like it when you guys post music that I’d quite likely never hear if you didn’t.

    Peace ❤
    Jay

  2. Rick B says:

    Im not sure if its my internet or my PC or YouTube but when i try and watch Aaron’s video all I hear is static which is odd since all the other videos work just fine for me. Also if you haven’t already I recommend checking out Skylar Grey’s album Like Blood Like Honey under the name Holly Brook some of the songs are really good.

    • I know, she just came out with a bunch of new songs as a featured artist too – Skylar Grey’s voice is stuck in my head

      • Rick B says:

        Oh yeah her voice is haunting, I fell head over heels for her when I heard “Where’d you go” and she has work with Deep Deep Sleep is pretty good too, she only does back with them but she pulls some great harmonys. Also Aaron’s vid is working now and its good man.

Leave a Reply

