Life is good, life is great

Since coming out less than 6 weeks ago, I’ve become even more blessed in the past weekend. I’ve had an acquittance with a guy I’ve known through other friends since I moved and lately I felt obliged to ask if he was gay. However, I did not ask him up front but we did connect through other things such as music. It’s by far the greatest I’ve ever felt and all I could do was write this down on the blog!
(It’s also nice to have your first kiss with a guy – especially in public!)

– Robert

PS (It does get better)

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Life is good, life is great

  1. thomasdoranbbz says:

    You’re getting more than me, and I’ve been out for like two years! haha. There’s this guy I know through friends who I think is gay, but he’s not out or anything. He loves Gaga though, so I kind of want to just take the plunge and ask him, but don’t know him that well except online, so I feel it’d be rude of me baha.

  2. Cr1441 says:

    I’m really happy for you! πŸ™‚ You guys do such a great job with this blog.I really appreciate all you’ve done and hope the best for you three!

  3. Jay M. says:

    WOW!!! HUGE!!! Congrats, Robert! Big step on the kiss, too! That’s got to feel good.
    It does get better, and it does get easier.
    Peace ❀
    Jay

  4. Even though i have already told you this about a billion times, i am going to tell you again. I am so happy for you! πŸ™‚

    Brad

  5. Jay M. says:

    Robert,
    I meant to ask: Have you told your coming out story? It would be a great blog post. If you did, please point me at it!
    Peace ❀
    Jay

  6. aarontmorrow says:

    by far my favorite blog I’ve seen so far … wonder who that special guy is? πŸ˜‰

  7. woychck AL says:

    Awesome Robert ! Im happy for you..:)

  8. Tom says:

    I want to write a proper comment about how great this blog is but for now I’ll just say I’m glad I found it and I’m very happy for you.

  9. Graeme says:

    woohoo! you must be proper cheesing! πŸ˜€
    First kiss. In public. YEAY! πŸ™‚ (mine was in a smoky bar with a barbie goth boy…tsk… those were the days) So chuffed for you fella – it does indeed get better!
    Staggie G

Leave a Reply

