Ask me something

Well as we approach the end to yet another week, I’ve lost brain cells and have no ideas on what to write – So, I’ve come up with a post where you, the readers, can post and ask me questions. So feel free to ask me anything in the comment box below.

From now on, at the end of my posts I will be leaving you a song of which I’m listening to at the time I write these –

-Robert

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Music, Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Ask me something

  1. socrkid17 says:

    that song is sickkk…how many years have you been playing soccer?

    • I can’t remember a day I wasn’t playing soccer but I started playing league ball around 4 years old and played up with the 6 and 7 year olds.

      • socrkid17 says:

        thats whatsup. same here and i cant get enough of it haha but not sure if im feeling the spurs though, i mean Bale is sick but some teams are after him so it could be bad for them

  2. JTBLA says:

    Liverpool or Man U. 😉

  3. Jay M. says:

    Where are you thinking about going to college? Staying here in the south, or heading elsewhere?
    Peace ❤
    Jay

  4. Jay M. says:

    If you decide on NYU, let me know, I’ll introduce you to another blogger a year younger than you that is “definitely” headed there. He’s 16, a Venezuelan, and very cool…
    Peace ❤
    Jay

  5. socrkid17 says:

    you trying to play soccer in college?

  6. socrkid17 says:

    thats awesome man! where at in NC? thats where Im at and play

  7. socrkid17 says:

    those are all real solid schools man, hope things work out for you. i sent you an email to the email posted, it would be cool to talk some more if possible

  8. Jay M. says:

    Clemson is in South Carolina…and yes, Virginia Tech is down the road a piece from me (about 200 miles, I think). But they are all great schools.

    Peace ❤
    Jay

Leave a Reply

