Music anyone?

Being the music junkie that I am, I would like to share with you guys my music that I would say is a ‘must have’ for your iPod. We are a society that is very stubborn (yes even me), and we only listen to what we think we like. Why not open our ears to other music?

Some must listens from me to you are:

(these songs contain profanity, so if you don’t want like curse words then don’t listen)

1.

2.

3.

Feel free to post any of your favorite songs on the comment box, I really like adding new music and adding to my 30 gigs of songs!

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Music, Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Music anyone?

  1. Pingback: The soundtrack to my life | Three kids. Three time zones. One mission…

  2. Graeme says:

    Try this…

    Ha ๐Ÿ™‚

    Staggie G

  3. Alex says:

    lupe fiasco is sweet my favorite somg from him is Daydream. Arcade Fire and florence and the machine are really cool bands. If you want to hear something different you should give them a shot.

  4. I love Arcade Fire! I have heard of Florence and the Machine as well, they did a collab with a guy named Hoodie Allan: You are not a robot. Take a listen to that, as well as this – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcGdh_ti-yQ

    -R

  5. Branden says:

    Lupe’s new single/video is a beast! But, I’m definitely not surprised. Like Robert, my music taste can only be described as eclectic–rap, euro dance music, American pop, Korean pop, soul, and acoustic. I’ve posted links to some of my current favorites below. Also, HUGE THANKS & CONGRATULATIONS to each of you for starting this blog. It takes courage to be a queer individual and I’m happy to see that people like me, different than me, understand and appreciate that. Feel free to follow me on twitter/facebook @brandenasemah

    J. Cole-Higher: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ofm-Fo_ePqA
    Kaskade- 4 AM (Adam K & Soha remix): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwpj9UANXo4&feature=related
    Mike Posner- Please Don’t Go: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpixdTlYlKU
    Adele- Rolling In The Deep: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYEDA3JcQqw
    Miike Snow- Animal: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mVWeqAPQUXc
    Waka Flocka Flame ft. Wale- No Hands: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skhxizRYxps
    GD& Top- Knockout (Korean): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FL0sfti1DcA

  6. Thomas Doran says:

    Some good choices there… I really recommend listening to some Robyn! I absolutely love her, and you should try and listen to any of her stuff from her 3 Body Talk albums last year! Also, Passion Pit and Sia are really amazing so check them out too! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. outoutout says:

    Hi guys! This is my first comment here. I think your blog is excellent and an inspiring project.

    Anyway, music suggestions.. well, if you like Lady Gaga, you might like these:

    Scissor Sisters – Any Which Way (7th Heaven Mix)

    Little Boots – Remedy

    Atomizer – Hooked On Radiation (PSB Orange Alert Mix)

    Pet Shop Boys – Together

    Ladyhawke – My Delirium

    …and because no music collection is complete without PSB’s WEG:

    Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls (Grum Remix)

  8. roger says:

    if you like “up, up and away” you will definitely like memories by david guetta, which kid cudi sings

  9. Guss says:

    ๐Ÿ˜€ always makes me happy
    MGMT

    or
    Alicia Keys

  10. Kev says:

    Me i think im weird;p cause i listen to almost everything seriously lmao
    You should LEGIT listen to
    Take a breath by six: song is on replay
    Drake ft Lykke little bit: in love with
    Chris brown beautiful people: best song ever
    Mac Miller donald trump: ๐Ÿ˜ฎ hands down good song

    Idk I like pop dance rap idk I’m weirdd Ik:p
    I would put links but this iPod doesn’t let me, figures:/ yu should LISTEN youll prob LOVE em to justt sayin

Leave a Reply

