New Years Resolutions

This coming year is going to be an exciting one to say the least. However, I do believe a few changes are in order -

My Resolutions:

- Stop biting my nails
- Get #’s of whoever I hit on*
- Whether I’m straight, gay, or bisexual, let me be happy
- stop biting my nails
- get a job
- stop looking for something that
doesn’t exist
- listen more
- talk less
- stop worrying about public
perception
- find myself*
- be more of a kid again
- leave Memphis*

*most important

 

Whatever your resolutions may be, let them make you a better person for the year 2012!

 

Have a happy New Year everyone, and don’t get too smashed ;)

 

- Robert

About Brad,Robert,Ben

We are three kids from three different time zones, with one common goal. This is our voice:
This entry was posted in Robert. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Years Resolutions

  1. Jay M. says:

    Just remember, it doesn’t take a New Year’s resolution to get to where you want to be. It’s a one day at a time process, and controlled entirely within you – not by the calendar!

    Good luck with your list, it’s good to have goals to focus on.
    Peace <3
    Jay

  2. Mine are ALL the same. Except, stop OVER-TRIMMING my nails and STAY IN SEATTLE (!) are amended from yours, number(s) 1, 4, and– that last one. <3
    C.J.P.

Leave a Reply

